Placeholder
Emory University Goizueta Business Library
Back to menu

Variety Archives

Articles back to 1906 from the weekly and daily versions of Variety, one of the best known entertainment industry trade magazines.
variety logo
Note
  1. Follow the access link below to Variety.com 
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page. 
  3. Click “Variety Archives” in the footer of the website to be redirected to the new Variety Archives.
  4. Use the 3-bar hamburger menu on the top right to access a full list of options and sections for the edition.

Login Details

Login with NetID

Use of databases requiring a GBS SharePoint registration or login are restricted to current Goizueta Business School faculty, students and staff for academic, career and personal enrichment, and may not be used for internships or employers. Proper Use of GBL Databases

Need More Help ?

How to navigate the new Variety Archives: 

  1. Use the 3-bar hamburger menu on the top right to access a full list of options and sections for the edition. 
  2. Click the Archive icon at the top to browse issues. 
  3. Click the magnifying glass icon to search the current edition, all editions, or by date.

More Databases Like This

Subjects

Report a Problem

If you encounter a technical problem accessing this database, please let us know.

Proper Use of GBL Databases

Proper Use of Licensed Databases for Course-Affiliated Client Projects, Directed Studies, Field Studies, and Case Competitions.  Have Questions?  Send us a message at Ask a Librarian.